Brockham Green 1st Xl Fixtures - 2013 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2013 Horsham Trinity(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sun 28 Apr 2013 Coldharbour(A) Away13.30Friendly
Sat 04 May 2013 East Horsley(A) Away13.30League
Sat 11 May 2013 Claygate(H) Home13.30League
Sat 18 May 2013 Capel(A) Away13.30League
Sat 25 May 2013 Headley Old Freemens(H) Home13.30League
Sat 01 Jun 2013 Albury(H) Home13.30League
Sat 08 Jun 2013 Tadworth(A) Away13.30League
Sat 15 Jun 2013 Nutfield(H) Home13.30League
Sat 22 Jun 2013 South Nutfield(A) Away13.30League
Sat 29 Jun 2013 North Holmwood(H) Home13.30League
Sat 06 Jul 2013 East Horsley(H) Home13.30League
Sat 13 Jul 2013 Claygate(A) Away13.30League
Sat 20 Jul 2013 Capel(H) Home13.30League
Sat 27 Jul 2013 Headley Old Freemens(A) Away13.30League
Sat 03 Aug 2013 Albury(A) Away13.30League
Sat 10 Aug 2013 Tadworth(H) Home13.30League
Sat 17 Aug 2013 Nutfield(A) Away13.30League
Sat 24 Aug 2013 South Nutfield(H) Home13.30League
Sat 31 Aug 2013 North Holmwood(A) Away13.30League
Sat 07 Sep 2013 Club Match(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 14 Sep 2013 Graveney(H) Home13.30Friendly
Sat 21 Sep 2013 Horsham Trinity(H) Home13.00Friendly